CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/)
-   Gay / Lesbian Cruising (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/gay-lesbian-cruising/)
-   -   GWM 38 - looking for travel buddy for future cruise (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/gay-lesbian-cruising/316926-gwm-38-looking-travel-buddy-future-cruise.html)

trac67 July 9th, 2006 11:59 AM

GWM 38 - looking for travel buddy for future cruise
 
I am a 38 year old GWM that is looking for a travel buddy for a future cruise closer to the end of the year. Dates are open.

Drop me a note if interested in chatting further.

Josh Hiller November 12th, 2011 09:02 AM

Hi There!

I am Josh, and looking for a cruise mate for different cruises. Am a athletic 58, going on 45, nice looking, well dressed, clean cut gay, who does not live the “gay life”. Non-smoker, light drinker, and love to cook, entertain, travel, and enjoy new friends. I live in Southern California. I enjoy the up scale smaller ships, not the Cattleboats, and get some very good deals on cruises, and want to share the big savings. Trying to find a tasteful same. If this is of any interest, would love to hear from you. Thanks, and best regards. Josh

Josh Hiller November 12th, 2011 09:12 AM

HI There!

I am Josh in So.Cal and looking for a cruise mate. Am a very youthful athletic 58 going on 45 clean cut, nice dressing fun gay non smoker, but do not live the gay life. Love to cruise, cook, entertain friends, and photography. Enjoy the smaller up scale ships, but will cruise the Cattle Boats if needed. Looking for the same. If interested would love to hear from you. Best regards Josh

timetosail November 14th, 2011 06:55 PM

Hello, I am a 42 year old GWM looking for like minded guys for future cruises most likely in spring of 2012. If you would like to know more about me, please send me a messgae. Thank you.

srsuptown February 19th, 2012 10:40 AM

hi, I am planning the same thing and in need of the same thing. send a message back if interested

NickMammoth October 5th, 2012 07:27 AM

GWM looking fr the same, i.e, a buddy to share a cabin of a cruise.
 
I Am a youthful 70 healthy, active friendly guy, who loves the outdoors and wants to visit new places. I live in Los Angeles, not a big party goer, enjoy having a good time, love all Mai's and VP God God and wine. My age doesn't keep me down. I can out hike most younger guys. I am at the gym, and very fit.

Get in touch.

NickMammoth October 6th, 2012 02:03 PM

GWM recently retired and ready to travel. I am In Los Angeles, love to do a cruise in Europe or out out of LA, even a short 3 dayer to get acquainted.

Nick


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 12:36 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.6.1