CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums

CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/index.php)
-   Seeking Cruise Companion (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=286)
-   -   NCL - 14 Day: LA thru Panama end in Miami. 10 Day: Miami to Caribbean end in Miami. (http://www.cruisemates.com/forum/showthread.php?t=399465)

zanomac October 15th, 2013 07:31 PM

NCL - 14 Day: LA thru Panama end in Miami. 10 Day: Miami to Caribbean end in Miami.
 
Looking for a cruise mate for 2 cruises. The first cruise leaves from Los Angeles through Panama ending in Miami it is a 14 day cruise (itinerary below). The second cruise is a 10 day Caribbean Cruise starting in Miami ending in Miami. If you went on both cruises, we would get off the first ship and get on the second one the same day. I am a straight 27 year old MALE, looking for another straight MALE or FEMALE around the same age. Preferably non-smoker.

After doing the math, I have on board credit and have cruised in the PAST with NCL. Taxes are killer in Panama ($360) after all the discounts the cruise will cost $1350.00 (sorry for previous thread I did the math wrong) you will have to get a ticket back to LA or where ever you need to go. You will have to pay for tips, your drinks, etc. Still a great deal.

First Cruise: 14 Days $860 per person.

Sun Oct 27 Los Angeles, CA 4:00pm
Mon Oct 28 At Sea
Tue Oct 29 Cabo San Lucas, Mexico 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed Oct 30 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 11:00am 7:00pm
Thu Oct 31 At Sea
Fri Nov 1 Huatulco, Mexico 8:00am 4:00pm
Sat Nov 2 Puerto Chiapas, Mexico 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Nov 3 At Sea
Mon Nov 4 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 8:00am 5:00pm
Tue Nov 5 At Sea
Wed Nov 6 Panama Canal (Full Transit) (Cruising)
Thu Nov 7 Cartagena, Colombia 10:00am 7:00pm
Fri Nov 8 At Sea
Sat Nov 9 At Sea
Sun Nov 10 Miami, FL 8:00am

Second Cruise: 10 days $490.00 per person.

Sun Nov 10 Miami, FL 4:00pm
Mon Nov 11 At Sea
Tue Nov 12 At Sea
Wed Nov 13 St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands 8:00am 5:00pm
Thu Nov 14 Roseau, Dominica 9:00am 5:00pm
Fri Nov 15 Barbados 8:00am 5:00pm
Sat Nov 16 St. Lucia 8:00am 5:00pm
Sun Nov 17 St. Maarten 9:00am 5:00pm
Mon Nov 18 At Sea
Tue Nov 19 At Sea
Wed Nov 20 Miami, FL 8:00am

If you have any questions feel free to ask, I'd like to get a cruise mate for the whole trip. However if you can only do one part of the trip that would be fine. Happy Cruising for all!!!

Thanks,
Zane


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 03:10 PM.