Go Back   CruiseMates Cruise Community and Forums > Destinations > Australia/New Zealand

Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
Old May 29th, 2013, 05:35 AM
JO JO JO JO is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 1
Talking Cabin mate wanted for P&O cruise 14th Dec 7 nights depart Brisbane

Looking for someone to share cabin on

W349 Week Tropique - Departs Brisbane - 14 December 2013 - 7 Nights - Pacific Dawn

Non smoker, female, if you are interested please contact me for further information
Happy Cruising ........
Reply With Quote
Old October 13th, 2013, 02:00 AM
Rustythepilot Rustythepilot is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 2

Yes I am interested. I am 57 yo non smoker male. I assume you are female? Would like to do more than just share cabin if you approve of me.
Reply With Quote
Old November 28th, 2013, 06:24 AM
PamelaLea13 PamelaLea13 is offline
Junior Member
Welcome Newcomer
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1

I'm single. Mid 50 interested in sharing. More info
Reply With Quote


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cruise mate wanted March 7th-14th thtrmike Seeking Cruise Companion 0 February 5th, 2009 04:29 PM
Cabin Mate wanted 9 Night Canada & New England Cruise Oc TigerTom Royal Caribbean International 8 November 3rd, 2008 08:20 AM
Urgent Cabin Mate - Costa Cruise Depart Italy 17 Dec 2007 Renovatio Seeking Cruise Companion 0 December 7th, 2007 09:23 AM
M/F CABIN MATE FOR ANY HOT & SUNNY CRUISE... DEC/JAN/FEB usveteran Seeking Cruise Companion 0 November 12th, 2007 11:00 AM
Cabin mate Dec 14th on Elation jtsocal Seeking Cruise Companion 0 June 26th, 2003 04:32 PM

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:38 PM.
design by: Themes by Design