Cruise News

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Monday, 30 May 2016

Famed French Laundry chef creates new grill for Seabourn

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Wednesday, 25 May 2016

A ravishing new riverboat sets sail in France

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 24 May 2016

Disney Cruise Line will return to some popular home ports in the Fall of 2017

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 19 May 2016

Free air to Europe for all 16-day Rhine & Mosel River cruise

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 16 May 2016

Drydock refresh makes Celebrity Millennium more luxurious and stunning than ever

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 13 May 2016

Royal Caribbean takes possession of the newest largest ship in the world

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 11 May 2016

Six river boats, a Polar-class explorer and the first of three 117,000-ton luxury cruisers

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Tuesday, 10 May 2016

Details emerge on the first riverboat from Crystal Cruises

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 09 May 2016

The seventh edition of this hard-rock/heavy metal voyage sails Feb 2017

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 06 May 2016

The biggest and most diverse Carnival ship yet finally arrives with many entertainment features

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 04 May 2016

New Club Class mini-suite stateroom includes specialty dining and in-room enhancements

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 02 May 2016

The company Fathom brand arrives in the Port of Havana, the first U.S. cruise to Cuba in 50 years

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Friday, 29 Apr. 2016

The Louisiane, a posh, new river cruise option in the USA coming August 2016

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Thursday, 28 Apr. 2016

Where to stay before your next Caribbean cruise

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 25 Apr. 2016

Luxury cruises with $499 roundtrip economy air add-on from more than 50 gateways

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 22 Apr. 2016

The Carnival Corp line will sail Cuban-born passengers and crew to sail into Havana

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 20 Apr. 2016

The newly upgraded Carnival mega-ship now sails from Florida's Space Coast

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 18 Apr. 2016

Longer port stays allow visits to mainland attractions like Xel-Ha and Chichen Itza

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!