Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 23 Apr. 2015

Cruise ship entertainment has fully transitioned to the Woodstock Generation

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 22 Apr. 2015

Beginning in January, 2016, Norwegian Sky will offer beverages included in the cruise fare

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 21 Apr. 2015

Enhancements to Disney Dream coming this fall after October Dry Dock include Star Wars and Bobbity Boutique

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 20 Apr. 2015

The world's largest cruise ship sailing from Barcelona May 24 to Oct. 2015

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 17 Apr. 2015

Rock Legends Cruise IV features Gregg Allman, Peter Frampton, Ace Frehley, Orianthi

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 15 Apr. 2015

The newest ship from Royal Caribbean is ready to begin regular service to guests

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 14 Apr. 2015

Newer and bigger Carnival ships will serve the Space Coast beginning in early 2016

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Monday, 13 Apr. 2015

The small 100-passenger luxury yachts excel at cuisine and service

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 10 Apr. 2015

The new ship has been officially handed over from the shipbuilder to the cruise line

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 08 Apr. 2015

The Regent Explorer will be coming to Miami in December 2016

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 07 Apr. 2015

Legal marriages at sea by the captain of the ship on Norwegian Cruise Line

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 06 Apr. 2015

More than a dozen cruises offer free berths for kids and perks for families traveling together

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 03 Apr. 2015

Princess Cruises just announced an array of Japan voyages from Tokyo and Kobe in 2016

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 01 Apr. 2015

Koningsdam will sail 4 to 11-day Caribbean Cruises from FL in 2016

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 31 Mar. 2015

The World's Leading Cruise Lines will be expanding through the end of the decade

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 31 Mar. 2015

Tour credits, dining packages, discounts for third and fourth guests and 50% deposits

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 30 Mar. 2015

After multi-million upgrade, Pride now offers five- to 14-day cruises to the Caribbean, Bermuda and Bahamas

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Thursday, 26 Mar. 2015

A night with legendary composer Stephen Schwartz, creator of the new Princess Cruises stage shows

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!