Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 01 Sept. 2015

In 2016 fours ships will sail from five different home ports to Bermuda

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 28 Aug. 2015

Erika heads north of Cuba - towards the Bahamas and possibly Florida

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 27 Aug. 2015

33% of all Grand Circle travelers book as solos—up from 24% in 2010, and 88% are women

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 24 Aug. 2015

Hurricane Danny is downgraded to a tropical storm

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 20 Aug. 2015

The coming world's largest cruise ship will include the line's first interactive water park

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 19 Aug. 2015

Changes made to what guests are allowed to carry and consume aboard Disney cruise ships

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 18 Aug. 2015

Exclusive Dining Experience Allows Guests to Create Lifelong Memories Over a Shared Meal

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 17 Aug. 2015

The biggest NCL ship yet emerges from the shipyard at Papenburg, Germany

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 13 Aug. 2015

Weekend sale $150 credit towards tour of choice for each new booking Aug 14-16

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 12 Aug. 2015

Royal Caribbean expands the suite experience with three new tiers of service

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 11 Aug. 2015

Fleetwide better Internet to be available in early 2016 - focus on Social Media

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 10 Aug. 2015

Incredible discounts on airfare to Eastern Europe (save $2600 per couple)

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 06 Aug. 2015

The third Cruise to the Edge featuring Yes has just added even more great progressive rock bands

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 05 Aug. 2015

Holland America Line’s Dancing with the Stars At Sea Final Champions Cruise to Feature Fan Favorites from ABC Show

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 04 Aug. 2015

Here we have the full interview as conducted with Tom McAlpin the CEO of Virgin Cruises

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 03 Aug. 2015

NCL to move ships to Asia, India, Australia, South America and new Caribbean cruises

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 29 Jul. 2015

Celebrated marine life artist Guy Harvey brings his Caribbean vision to ship

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 28 Jul. 2015

Costa’s two new cruise ships will be the largest ever built based on guest capacity

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!