Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 22 Jul. 2016

Historic cruise has dream team of guest lecturers and guides

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 20 Jul. 2016

Seabourn offers special shore excursions to the actual South Pole

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 18 Jul. 2016

BOGOHO Promotion Offers 10% More Savings on Select 2017 Voyages

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 15 Jul. 2016

Pay attention to Princess Cruise Line sales if you want the best prices - ends 7-20

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 14 Jul. 2016

The worlds most luxurious cruise ship just launched on Monte Carlo, Monaco

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 11 Jul. 2016

30 years as Princess global ambassador for Love Boat captain Merrill Stubing

news By Paul Motter,
Saturday, 09 Jul. 2016

The music production theme cruise cruise company celebrates fifteen years in business

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 07 Jul. 2016

The Free at Sea offers continue with up to five different included options with your cruise

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 05 Jul. 2016

A peek inside the second-largest ship in the world, over 200,000-ton mark

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 30 Jun. 2016

The small-ship cruise line will offer 11-nights in Cuba starting Jan 2017

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 29 Jun. 2016

Royal Caribbean's world's largest ships to get brand new terminal in Miami

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 27 Jun. 2016

The first ever naming ceremony in China featured world famous actress Fan Bingbing

news By Paul Motter,
Saturday, 25 Jun. 2016

Avoid the

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 23 Jun. 2016

The small luxury yachts offer overnights in Bonifacio, St. Tropez and Monte Carlo

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 21 Jun. 2016

Free all-inclusive beverages and specialty dining on over 350 cruises now on sale

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 17 Jun. 2016

Now sailing from Boston for the summer season with new restaurants, bars and lounges

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 15 Jun. 2016

The luxury line will now alternate between two 7-night Galapagos itineraries

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 13 Jun. 2016

The southernmost Caribbean islands, near Venezuela, are rich in Caribbean history and tradition

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!