Cruise News

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 30 Jan. 2015

The new Cunard Queen Elizabeth will visit the original Queen Mary in Long Beach

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Wednesday, 28 Jan. 2015

Celebrity Cruises’ New Gourmet-Class Restaurant for Suite Residents

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 27 Jan. 2015

Experiences inspired by the hit movie will now be featured on Disney Cruise Ship

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 26 Jan. 2015

The newly announced Regent Explorer breaks all records for single day bookings

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 23 Jan. 2015

A Water-tube ride, aerial bicycles and IMAX are new features coming with Carnival Vista

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 22 Jan. 2015

Norwegian Escape to feature branded dining and beverages, Broadway Musicals and new Supper Club

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 20 Jan. 2015

Quantum of the Seas represents a seachange for the cruise industry

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 19 Jan. 2015

BRANDINDEX ranks Carnival Cruise Line as the top improved brand for consumer perception

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 16 Jan. 2015

The legendary vocal trio will perform a series of concerts on the April 4th Transatlantic crossing

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 15 Jan. 2015

New App to access FaceBook and Twitter for as little as $25 per person per cruise

news By Paul Motter,
Wednesday, 14 Jan. 2015

Crystal offers significant savings with incentives to book now through March 2

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 13 Jan. 2015

Seven Seas Explorer will boast the highest space ratio and staff-to-guest ratio yet

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 12 Jan. 2015

Seattle Seahawks Aboard Crown Princess Sailing to Alaska, June 20 – 27, 2015

news By Paul Motter,
Friday, 09 Jan. 2015

Del Rio replaces Kevin Sheehan who the company says decided to leave

news By Paul Motter,
Thursday, 08 Jan. 2015

Guests Can Vote for Top Performer during Upcoming Crown Princess Cruise

news By Janice Wald Henderson,
Wednesday, 07 Jan. 2015

Exclusive New Wine Voyages for 2015

news By Paul Motter,
Tuesday, 06 Jan. 2015

New information on design elements for the forthcoming Norwegian Escape

news By Paul Motter,
Monday, 05 Jan. 2015

We interview the Food & Beverage Manager for Quantum, Director of Dynamic Dining

Message Boards

Cruise Questions, personal advice, gripes and chat...

Cruise Chat

Join fellow cruisers and CruiseMates' staff in our chatroom. Every weeknight from 9:00-10:00 Eastern time.

Ship Poll

Interactive User Poll. Rate your last cruise and compare three ships side-by-side

Cruise Compete

Where you place a free "reverse-classified" ad and agents respond with their best offers. Complete privacy protection.

Photo Galleries

Easy-to-use Photo Gallery. Send us your pictures and we publish them online.

Cruise Trivia

Think you're a cruising expert? Take our daily challenge. FIVE new questions every day.

Meet on Board

Tell us the ship and sailing date for your next cruise and look to see who else might be on board. Meet online - meet on board!