No entry for terminal type "unknown";using dumb terminal settings.
CM Cruises
CM Cruise Forums
CRUISE GUIDE:
Sail with us and your friends
SEARCH CRUISEMATES:
Google

An 18-day Mediterranean/Transatlantic Cruise on Royal Princess!

Royal Princess

From $1699!


    Specials:
  • Mrs. Kuki and I will be hosting a complimentary cocktail party for all group participants.
  • We'll also be planning plenty of optional fun events for everyone in the group to participate in; including group tours, group dinners, and group antics & laughs!


Jump in early to join Mrs. Kuki and me on the inauguaral transatlantic sailing of the New Royal Princess!!

Sailing October 9, 2013

Enjoy this 18 day cruise, sailing through the Mediterranean, prior to beautiful, lanquid sea days crossing the Atlantic, to bring this incredible new ship to Ft. Lauderdale for its United States debut.




Itinerary:
date destination arrive depart
Wed. Oct 9 Venice, Italy --- overnight stay
Thu. Oct 10 Venice, Italy --- 5:00pm
Fri. Oct 11 At Sea --- ---
Sat. Oct 12 Messina, Italy 8:00am 6:00pm
Sun. Oct 13 Naples, Italy 7:00am 7:00pm
Mon. Oct 14 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 7:00am 7:00pm
Tue. Oct 15 Cannes, France 8:00am 6:00pm
Wed. Oct 16 Barcelona, Spain 9:00am 8:00pm
Thu. Oct 17 At Sea --- ---
Fri. Oct 18 At Sea --- ---
Sat. Oct 19 Madeira (Funchal), Portugal 9:00am 6:00pm
Sun. Oct 20 At Sea --- ---
Mon. Oct 21 At Sea --- ---
Tue. Oct 22 At Sea --- ---
Wed. Oct 23 At Sea --- ---
Thu. Oct 24 At Sea --- ---
Fri. Oct 25 At Sea --- ---
Sat. Oct 26 At Sea --- ---
Sun. Oct 27 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 6:00am ---


Insides starting at $1,699 p/p
Balconies starting at $2,099 p/p.
Deluxe balconies starting at $2,179 p/p
Mini-suites starting at $2,799 p/p

** the prices above are base pricing. With various promotions available that you may likely qualify for it's best to contact our CruiseMates' Travel Agent, for exact pricing.

Don't WAIT to book as this is one RED HOT sailing!!

Click Here for Nancy's Website

Booking Information:

Nancy S. Bogert, MCC
900 Grampian Blvd
Williamsport, Pa 17701
Telephone: 570-323-0112
Toll-free: 1-800-561-0802
Fax: 570-323-0702

Email: nancy@planningcruises.com